heya!:D

Ello everyone! I just feel like talking english....don't ask:) hah but in the recent uppload I told u guys what I'd didyesterday :) haha but today I haven't done much, well wrighting this and checking my facebook is about it :) but just wanted to say this and to tell everyone that my accent in english s'not bad either,haha just because I don't sound extremley brittish when I speak dosen't mean I can't speak english properly :) haha I'm part from america so it's not weird if I speak american english :) right huh <3
okay sorry for any misspellings but I just wrote this down in a hurry :) I have to get some sleeep ! XD haha I've been up wayyyyy to late these past few days so I have to shape up before school starts...:( school....right...
but byye anyways and I'll tty tomorrow <33

okej hoppas ni inte tycker att det är skiiit konstigt att jag skriver på engelska....men jag hade bara lust för lite omväxling :) men om det typ e stavfel eller något kommentera inte det för jag hade bara brottom, och jag  fick upp i huvudet att skriva på engelska:) men aja nu ska jag dra :) hejdå! <33
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?